Select a period

Tuesday 03/03/2015

Nationaal Comité BelquaBrossé Kris
Atrium
Ockeghem

Wednesday 04/03/2015

Nationaal Comité BelquaBrossé Kris
Ockeghem
KNW en KTW te AntwerpenBrossé Kris
Gang B-C
ACF: Lauretaten CantableBrossé Kris
Lipsius
Stevin

Thursday 05/03/2015

Raad van BestuurBrossé Kris
Bibliotheek

Wednesday 11/03/2015

ACF: Da VincilezingBrossé Kris
Gang D
Rubens

Monday 16/03/2015

National Day Biomedical EngineeringBrossé Kris
Gang D
Rubens
Commissie ACFBrossé Kris
Bibliotheek

Tuesday 17/03/2015

National Day Biomedical EngineeringBrossé Kris
Gang D
Rubens

Wednesday 18/03/2015

Klasse van de KunstenBrossé Kris
Lipsius
Stevin
Club van RomeBrossé Kris
Rubens
Gang D

Saturday 21/03/2015

Klasse van de MenswetenschappenBrossé Kris
Lipsius
Stevin

Monday 23/03/2015

EDBT/ICDT 2015Brossé Kris
Troon
Albert II
Marmer
Lipsius
Stevin

Tuesday 24/03/2015

EDBT/ICDT 2015Brossé Kris
Atrium
Atrium
Ockeghem
Albert II
Stevin
Troon
Marmer
Lipsius
Baudouin

Wednesday 25/03/2015

EDBT/ICDT 2015Brossé Kris
Atrium
Atrium
Ockeghem
Albert II
Marmer
Troon

Thursday 26/03/2015

EDBT/ICDT 2015Brossé Kris
Albert II
Atrium
Atrium
Troon
Marmer
Raad van BestuurBrossé Kris
Bibliotheek

Friday 27/03/2015

EDBT/ICDTBrossé Kris
Atrium
Ockeghem
Espace Baudoin
Prigogine
Atrium
Albert II
Troon
Marmer

Saturday 28/03/2015

CF: Particle Physics after the 2013 Nobel PrizeBrossé Kris
Marmer
Gang B-C
Albert II